Latest Products http://www.apsaraexports.net Latest Products 17-02-01 en-us http://www.apsaraexports.net Rudraksha Beads http://www.apsaraexports.net/rudraksha-beads.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksha refers for the eye of Lord Shiva. Rudraksha Beads are the source of power and when worn transform the personality of a person. Rudraksha Beads that we provide makes the person free from fears and give a sense of self empowerment. Rudraksha Beads, offered by us, have excellent electromagnetic properties and have positive impact on the human nervous system. Rudraksha Bracelets http://www.apsaraexports.net/rudraksha-bracelets.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksha is a natural product obtained from a tree. The power of Rudraksha is not something which is unknown. We offer Rudraksha Bracelets that is known to please Lord Shiva, and thus worn to bring inner strength and confidence in the individual. Shri Yantra http://www.apsaraexports.net/shri-yantra.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Yantra that we provide is another form of goddess Laxmi and known to accomplish the goals of life. Shri Yantra, offered by us, brings wealth and luck when placed at the right position in a house or an office. Our range of Shri Yantra includes: Crystal Shri Yantra and Parad Shri Yantra. Shri Yantra, provided by us, is economical, and thus widely demanded. Pyramids http://www.apsaraexports.net/pyramids.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pyramids are known to get connected with the cosmic energy, and therefore very powerful and bring positive energy. Pyramids that we provide to our customers are considered the best in terms of quality and purity. We make sure that our Pyramids are quality-tested before final dispatch so as to achieve complete client satisfaction. Chakra Products http://www.apsaraexports.net/chakra-products.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Chakra Products in the market. Our range of Chakra Products includes. All our Chakra Products are considered the best as they bring success and prosperity by cleansing the negativities and enabling a sense of positivity in the surrounding environment. Parad Products http://www.apsaraexports.net/parad-products.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Parad minimizes Shani Dosha and provide protection from the evil vibes. Our Parad Products enhances will power and positivity in the person wearing it. Parad Products, offered by us, are counted as the best in the market. Our range of Parad Products includes. Mala http://www.apsaraexports.net/mala.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Malas of different kinds for all kinds of spiritual and religious purposes. Our experienced team of workers uses the latest technology to manufacture the best kinds of Malas. Stringent quality controls ensure that only superior quality products reach to our elite customers. Custom Mala http://www.apsaraexports.net/custom-mala.htm Mala Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Custom made Malas as per the specific requirements of the customers are manufactured by us. The Custom Mala is made from the beads, which are chosen by the customers themselves. The designing of the Custom Mala is also done on the basis of the specifications given by the customers. Gemstone Malas http://www.apsaraexports.net/gemstone-malas.htm Mala Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Malas have always been an important accessory worn by females. Though considered costly by some people, the Gemstone Malas are extremely attractive and are apt for all kinds of occasions. The use of precious gemstones in the making of the Gemstone Malas makes them all the more valuable. We use the latest in technology for crafting the best quality Gemstone Malas. Meditation Mala http://www.apsaraexports.net/meditation-mala.htm Mala Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superior quality Meditation Mala is manufactured by us for Yoga and other meditational purposes. Meditating with these Malas is believed to enhance concentration powers and to improve the sense of balance and harmony of the mind and body. Rudraksha Mala http://www.apsaraexports.net/rudraksha-mala.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksha Mala is the most commonly used rosary for both religious and meditational purposes. Our Rudraksha Mala is believed to bring good luck and prosperity to the wearer. It can be used for special religious ceremonies as well as for daily domestic rituals. We can provide Rudraksha Malas in bulk quantities and that too at affordable rates. Yantra http://www.apsaraexports.net/yantra.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Yantras are believed to bring good luck and prosperity to a person or family. These Yantras are highly religious and are believed to be possessed of mysterious powers. The Yantras manufactured by us are of superior finish and are in strict accordance with the quality standards. Vedic Yantra http://www.apsaraexports.net/vedic-yantra.htm Yantra Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture genuine Vedic Yantra that is made in accordance with the ancient Vedic rites and rituals. This Vedic Yantra is believed to bring good luck and prosperity. The Vedic Yantra can be worn in the form of a locket or can be placed at the appropriate place in offices and homes. Healing Products http://www.apsaraexports.net/healing-products.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Healing Products of different kinds are also offered by us. These products can are equipped to relieve mental stress and promote a sense of harmony and balance in the mind. Healing products of these kinds are at times considered to be more helpful than medicines and other kinds of therapies. Healing Pendulums http://www.apsaraexports.net/healing-pendulums.htm Healing Products Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Healing Pendulums are basically pendulums that are used to restore mental health and well being of an individual. The Healing Pendulums can be made from a variety of crystals and stones. Wooden pendulums are also considered to be extremely beneficial. Healing Wands http://www.apsaraexports.net/healing-wands.htm Healing Products Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Healing Wands that have been used since ancient times for directing and focusing energy. These wands can cure the entire body or a specific area. The Healing Wands are also used to cleanse the body by removing blockages. Hindu Religious Items http://www.apsaraexports.net/hindu-religious-items.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Hindu Religious items that can be used for special rituals as well as for daily prayer sessions. These Religious Items are manufactured from genuine metals thus are best suited for all kinds of spiritual and religious practices. These Hindu Religious Items also enhance the look of the religious area, where they are placed and help in pleasing the gods. Reiki Items http://www.apsaraexports.net/reiki-items.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reiki, a spiritual practice was developed by Japanese Buddhists. Two kinds of Reiki Items are there, namely Traditional Japanese Reiki and Western Reiki. This form of healing uses various kinds of palm movements for getting the desired results. Reiki is used for relieving stress and fear in an individual. Fluctuating blood pressures can also be bought in control with Reiki. Wicca and Pagan http://www.apsaraexports.net/wicca-and-pagan.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wicca and Pagan Items offered by us are used in various kinds of ceremonies for bringing about harmony and prosperity in life. These Wicca and Pagan Items have ancient symbols and are very powerful. The various types of Wicca and Pagan items that we offer are 5 Elements Engraved Stone, Celtic Wiccan Set, Wicca Zodiac Stone Set, Wiccan Pagan symbol stones, Wiccan Craft Symbols and Yin-Yang-Peach & Harmony Set. Antique Jewellery Box http://www.apsaraexports.net/antique-jewellery-box.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apsara Exports Pvt. Ltd. is an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Antique Jewellery Box from Zaveri Bazaar, Mumbai. The company manufactures stunning Antique Jewellery Boxes in assorted shapes and designs. We use different types of metallic as well as stone items to embellish these boxes.